Personal - Departamento de Cirugía
17569
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17569,page-parent,bridge-core-3.1.7,cookies-not-set,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-30.4.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive

PDI

Por área de conocimiento
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Abdel-Lah Fernández, OmarProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaomarabdellah@usal.es
Alcázar Montero, José AntonioProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinajaalcazar@usal.es
Angoso Clavijo, MaríaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamancla@usal.es
Aranda Alcaide, José LuisProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajoluaral@usal.es
Arnáiz García, María ElenaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaeag@usal.es
Blanco Antona, FranciscoProfesor Permanente LaboralFac. Medicinafblancoantona@usal.es
Blanco Rueda, José AntonioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajablancor@usal.es
Blázquez González, José AntonioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaa52178@usal.es
Borrego Ratero, DavidProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinadavidborrego@usal.es
Carnicero Martínez, José AntonioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinau143657@usal.es
Cebrián Muíños, María CarmenProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaccebrianm@usal.es
Díaz Álvarez, AgustínProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaagustin.diaz@usal.es
Eguía Larrea, MartaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaid00726139@usal.es
Esteban Velasco, María CarmenProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamcev@usal.es
Franch Arcas, GuzmanProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinagfranch@usal.es
Fuentes Gago, Marta GraciaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamartagfg@usal.es
García Cenador, María BegoñaProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinambgc@usal.es
García Criado, Francisco JavierProfesor Titular de UniversidadFac. Medicinafjgc@usal.es
García Martínez, María LourdesProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamlourdes.garcia@usal.es
Garrido Gallego, María IsabelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaisagargal@usal.es
Garzón Sánchez, José CarlosProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajcgarzon@usal.es
Gómez Hernández, María TeresaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamtgh@usal.es
Gonçalves Estella, Jesús MaríaProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinajgoncalves@usal.es
González Fernández, Ana MaríaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaid00818931@usal.es
González Muñoz, Juan IgnacioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinacardiakez@usal.es
González Sánchez, María CarmenProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinacrmngs@usal.es
Hernández Cosido, María LourdesProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinalcosido@usal.es
Hernández Vicente, María RosanaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaroxanna_13@usal.es
Hernández Zaballos, FelipeProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinafelipezaballos@usal.es
Iglesias González, José LuisProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajiglesiashsr@usal.es
Iglesias Iglesias, Manuel JoséProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamjiglesias@usal.es
Jiménez López, Marcelo FernandoProfesor Titular de UniversidadFac. Medicinamarcelo.jimenez@usal.es
Jiménez Vaquero, Isidro JesúsProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaisidrojimenezvaquero@usal.es
López Rodríguez, Francisco JavierProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinau75340@usal.es
Lozano Sánchez, Francisco SantiagoProfesor EméritoFac. Medicinalozano@usal.es
Muñoz Bellvís, LuisCatedrático de UniversidadFac. Medicinaluismb@usal.es
Otero Rodríguez, ÁlvaroProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaaoteror@usal.es
Parreño Manchado, Felipe CarlosProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinafparreno@usal.es
Peña Cortés, RubénProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinarubenpena@usal.es
Pérez Rojo, José LuisProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajlpr@usal.es
Rivas Duarte, Cristina EugeniaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaid00880398@usal.es
Roa Montes de Oca, Juan CarlosProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajuancroam@usal.es
Rodríguez López, José MaríaProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinajmrodlop@usal.es
Salvador Calvo, RobertoProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaa83386@usal.es
Sánchez Conde, María PilarProfesor Contratado DoctorFac. Medicinapconde@usal.es
Sánchez Hernández, Miguel VicenteProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamvsanher@usal.es
Sánchez Ledesma, Manuel JesúsProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamjsanchezl@usal.es
Sánchez Montero, Francisco JoséProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinafrancisjsm@usal.es
Silva Benito, IsabelProfesor AsociadoFac. Medicinaisilva@usal.es
Torres Hernández, José ÁngelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinaja.torresh@usal.es
Trébol López, JacoboProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinajtrebol@usal.es
Valverde García, SergioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinavalver@usal.es
Vaquero Roncero, Luis MarioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamariov@usal.es
Vargas Fajardo, María del CarmenProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinamcvargas@usal.es
Velasco Hernández, PaulaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinapaulavh@usal.es
Yusta Martín, GemmaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludFac. Medicinagemmayusta@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Albaladejo Martínez, Alberto FranciscoCatedrático de UniversidadEstomatologíaalbertoalbaladejo@usal.es
Alvarado Lorenzo, AlfonsoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíakuki@usal.es
Andrés García, RodrigoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíarandresgarcia@usal.es
Blanco Antona, Leticia AlejandraProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíalblanco@usal.es
Cano Rosás, Mónica ElenaProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíamcanorosas@usal.es
Criado Pérez, LauraProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíalauracriado@usal.es
Curto Aguilera, AdriánProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíaadrian_odonto@usal.es
Díaz Rincón, José FernandoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíajfdiazrincon@usal.es
Dib Zaitun, IbrahimProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíaibrahimdib@usal.es
Diosdado Caballero, José MaríaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíajmdiosdado@usal.es
Flores Fraile, JavierProfesor Permanente LaboralEstomatologíaj.flores@usal.es
Gómez Polo, CristinaProfesor Titular de UniversidadEstomatologíacrisgodent@usal.es
González Gil, DiegoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíadiegoggil@usal.es
Guadilla González, YasminaProfesor Ayudante DoctorEstomatologíayguadilla@usal.es
Herrero Payo, Julio JoaquínProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíajhpayo@usal.es
Jiménez Garrudo, AntonioProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaanjimenez@usal.es
Lobato Carreño, MaríaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíamlobato@usal.es
Lobo Galindo, Ana BelénProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaalobogal@usal.es
López Marcos, Joaquín FranciscoProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíajflmarcos@usal.es
López-Valverde Centeno, AntonioProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíaalopezvalverde@usal.es
Lorenzo Luengo, María CruzProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíamcruzll@usal.es
Lorenzo Moriano, BeatrizProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíablorenzo@usal.es
Montero Martín, JavierCatedrático de UniversidadEstomatologíajavimont@usal.es
Moreno Andrés, María PilarProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíapilarmoreno@usal.es
Muñoz Bruguier, MartaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíammbruguier@usal.es
Palomero Gil, EnriqueProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaenriquepalomero@usal.es
Pardal Peláez, BeatrizProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíabpardal@usal.es
Peix Sánchez, Manuel RobisardoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíampeix@usal.es
Pérez Gutiérrez, María InmaculadaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíainmapegu@usal.es
Pérez Pevida, EstebanProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaeperezpevida@usal.es
Pérez Regalado, María BeatrizProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíabeatrizp@usal.es
Portillo Muñoz, MaríaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíamportillo@usal.es
Quispe López, NorbertoProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíanorberto_quispe@usal.es
Rodríguez Rodríguez, ManuelProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíamrrvm@usal.es
Rubio Martín, LauraProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíalaurarubiom@usal.es
Sánchez Borrego, María ElenaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaelenasanchezborrego@usal.es
Santos Marino, Juan AntonioProfesor Ayudante DoctorEstomatologíajuansantos@usal.es
Sanz Sánchez, ÁngelaProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaangelasanz@usal.es
Vicente Jiménez, Joaquín deProfesor Contratado DoctorEstomatologíajvj@usal.es
Zubizarreta Macho, ÁlvaroProfesor AsociadoEstomatologíaalvaro.zubizarreta@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Castro Martín, RebecaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíarebecastrom@usal.es
Escudero Domínguez, Francisco AgustínProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíafescudero@usal.es
Franco Suárez-Bárcena, Inés FátimaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíau90979@usal.es
Gómez Ledesma, María IsabelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíau97541@usal.es
Hernández Galilea, EmilianoProfesor Titular de UniversidadOftalmologíaegalilea@usal.es
Juan Marcos, María LourdesProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíalourdes.juan@usal.es
Lorenzo Pérez, RebecaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíaa81226@usal.es
Miranda Díez, Francisco IsmaelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíaimiranda@usal.es
Sánchez-Jara Sánchez, Ana MaríaProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOftalmologíasanchez_jara@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Batuecas Caletrío, ÁngelProfesor Titular de UniversidadOtorrinolaringologíaabatuc@usal.es
Benito González, FernandoProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíafbenitog@usal.es
Blanco Pérez, PedroProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíau103301@usal.es
González Sánchez, EnriqueProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíaenriquegonzalez@usal.es
López Poveda, Enrique AlejandroCatedrático de UniversidadOtorrinolaringologíaealopezpoveda@usal.es
Martín Hernández, GonzaloProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíamartinhg@usal.es
Pardal Refoyo, José LuisProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíajlpardal@usal.es
Pozo de Dios, Juan Carlos delProfesor Asociado CC. SaludOtorrinolaringologíajcdelpozodedios@usal.es
Santa Cruz Ruiz, SantiagoProfesor Contratado DoctorOtorrinolaringologíasantaorl@usal.es
Santos Pérez, María ElviraProfesor AsociadoOtorrinolaringologíamesp@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Blanco Blanco, Juan FranciscoProfesor Titular de UniversidadTraumatología y Ortopediajfblanco@usal.es
Cabo Rodríguez, José Alfonso deProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediajadecabor@usal.es
García Pérez-Teijón, ManuelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediau153957@usal.es
González Alconada, RobertoProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediaa35177@usal.es
Hernández Morales, Jesús SerapioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediau153956@usal.es
Martín Cuadrado, FernandoProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediafmcuadrado@usal.es
Moreno Regidor, Alberto AgustínProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediaid00556117@usal.es
Persson Martín, Carlos IvánProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediaid00507201@usal.es
Pescador Hernández, DavidProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediadavidpescador@usal.es
Ruano Martín, Miguel ÁngelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludTraumatología y Ortopediaid00612978@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
García García, JavierProfesor Asociado CC. SaludUrologíau75272@usal.es
Lorenzo Gómez, María FernandaProfesor Contratado DoctorUrologíamflorenzogo@usal.es
Martín Hernández, MarioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludUrologíaid00478212@usal.es
Muriel Fernández, JorgeProfesor Ayudante DoctorUrologíajmuriel@usal.es
Apellidos, NombreCategoríaCentroCorreo @usal.es
Alonso Prieto, Miguel ÁngelProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinarmigalonso@usal.es
Álvarez Álvarez, IgnacioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinarid00773017@usal.es
Coscarón Blanco, EnriqueProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinarecoscaron@usal.es
Cruz Guerra, Nicolás AlbertoProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinarid00577567@usal.es
Montejo Maillo, BeatrizProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinardrabmontejo@usal.es
Sánchez Lázaro, Jaime AntonioProfesor Asociado CC. SaludSin Determinarid00693414@usal.es

PAS

#
APELLIDOS, NOMBRE
CATEGORÍA
CENTRO
CORREO @USAL.ES
TELÉFONO
DESPACHO
WEB
Doménech Martín, Carmen
Administrativo
Fac. Medicina
+34 923 294 500 / 1895
677 554 556